Advertirse your banner here
Advertirse your banner here

Place your 728 x 90 Fixed Banner Here

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Victim of Money Game Need Help
MarlonVaremez Offline

Victim of Money Game Need Help
I recently fell into a money game scheme where the the fund was rug pull 4 months after I started playing it, in total it had run for about 1.5 years.
Before I start my post here, I admit that I was greedy and intended to make fast money by joining this sort of game.
The reason I open this topic is to get constructive opinions and giving out real-life example to whoever come across this post. I expect there will be criticism. Pplease be kind with your words. Thanks!

The money game is called Zuttelo. It is marketed as insurance for online gaming activities where you will be compensated by the insurance if you lose in gaming, as long as you follow a strict SOP.

It has been a month and a half since the rug pull happened and many people are devastated.
I wish I can do something to retrieve my capital, despite the chance is slim, I wish to do something.

I wonder if anyone has similar experience and able to provide some constructive suggestion on how to handle such matter.
All I can think of is reporting to police and involving politician.
I wonder if anyone has better suggestion. Thanks!
10-09-2023 08:40 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
nelsons04as Offline

RE: Victim of Money Game Need Help